Mom Moment 2

 

Jake and Mom

I love you, Jacob. You are witty, kind, and loving. When you care for someone, they know it. You ask about them, open up to them, and cherish their place in your life. You value rules and truth. It makes me so incredibly proud to watch you grow up. You amaze me every day. I love that when you have questions for me, I need to Google the answers. You are so much smarter than me!

I have no doubt in my mind that the world will benefit greatly one day because of something you invented or a problem you solved! You are truly a gift to us all and I love you so very much.

One thought on “Mom Moment 2

Leave a Reply

