Video Diary: My CI Processor

An intro to my Nucleus5 processor.

4 thoughts on “Video Diary: My CI Processor

  1. This might be a silly question, but I’m sure a lot of people are wondering about it: When you take off the ear piece and antenna, can you hear? Do you sleep with a hearing aid? Are there times other than when you sleep that you take it off? Like maybe when your mom is telling you to do chores?

  2. You did an awesome job, Sammie! A great teacher! 😉 I love how you are educating so many!!! Have to come visit you soon!

  3. Pingback: What came in my Kit « Adventures of a Deaf Adult

Leave a Reply

